Contact Us: (916) 619-6580     E-Mail: orders@thefarmav.com

We Are More Than Just a Rep Firm

We rep...and we rep well. But there is so much more to The Farm AV
FarmAssist

FarmAssist

The Farm now offers end to end AV Control and Audio DSP programming services. So, you do what you do best. You Sell, You design. You Build. You Get paid. We do the stuff in between. We are like the barbeque sauce in your AV Hoagie.

Farm to Function

Farm to Function

This is The Farm's offering of classes, training, demos, seminars, lunch & learns, trade shows and end-user experiences. Offering expert advice and tools from the pros in the field, and bringing them directly to you or your event.

RepDonkey

RepDonkey

Your CRM, Your customer portal, Powered by Repdonkey. Your sales team enters the data by using the tools they already touch daily & the donkey publishes a pipeline, funnel, dashboards, and reminders. Learn more Now!

More Cowbell TV

More Cowbell TV

Our very own YouTube Channel. It's everything you have come to love from The Farm AV plus so much more! Demo vids, product testing, & real life use of the products we rep!

Contact Us. (916) 619-6580

We have assembled one of the very best teams in the industry.
John Hood

John Hood

Fearless Leader

Mobile: 916-705-8371
HQ: (916) 619-6580
Email: johnh@thefarmav.com
Website: www.thefarmav.com

David Lawrence

David Lawrence

Fearless Leader Lite

Mobile: 360-813-5712
HQ: (916) 619-6580
Email: david@thefarmav.com
Website: www.thefarmav.com

Robin Carrillo

Robin Carrillo

Operations Manager

Office: (916) 619-6580
Cell: 925-960-3234
Fax: 800-408-2145
Email: robin@thefarmav.com
Website: www.thefarmav.com

Sue Loppnow

Sue Loppnow

Operations

Office: (916) 619-6580
Fax: 800-408-2145
Website: www.thefarmav.com

Jim Loppnow

Jim Loppnow

Sales Coordinator

Mobile: 425-985-0246
HQ: (916) 619-6580
Email: jiml@thefarmav.com
Website: thefarmav.com

Rhonda Ray

Rhonda Ray

Operations

Office: (916) 619-6580
Fax: 800-408-2145
Email: rhonda@thefarmav.com
Website: www.thefarmav.com

Dana Moody

Dana Moody

Operations & Special Projects

HQ: (916) 619-6580
Email: dana@thefarmav.com
Website: www.thefarmav.com

Justin Rose

Justin Rose

Marketing / Graphics / Rep

Mobile: 916-616-7379
HQ: (916) 619-6580
Email: justin@thefarmav.com
Website: www.thefarmav.com

Rebecca Hicks

Rebecca Hicks

FarmAssist

Office: (916) 619-6580
Mobile: 530-401-8589
Email: rebecca@thefarmav.com
Website: www.thefarmav.com

Jacob Maxwell

Jacob Maxwell

farmassist

Office: (916) 619-6580
Mobile: 916-943-6245
Email: jacob@thefarmav.com
Webstie: www.thefarmav.com

Aaron Hood

Aaron Hood

farmassist

HQ: (916) 619-6580
Mobile: 530-848-3432
Email: aaron@thefarmav.com
Website: www.thefarmav.com

Skip Godwin

Skip Godwin

Manufacturers rep / Northern California

HQ: (916) 619-6580
Mobile: 707-337-0564
Email: skip@thefarmav.com

Larry Lauzon

Larry Lauzon

Manufacturers Rep / Northern California, Alaska, Hawaii

Mobile: 916-752-2107
HQ: (916) 619-6580
Email: LarryL@thefarmav.com
Website: thefarmav.com

George Astin

George Astin

Manufacturers Rep / Northern California

Mobile: 916-757-0706
HQ: (916) 619-6580
Email: george@thefarmav.com
Website: thefarmav.com

David Garlett

David Garlett

Manufacturers Rep / Pacific Northwest

HQ: (916) 619-6580
Mobile: 503-939-6121
Email: dgarlett@thefarmav.com
Website: www.thefarmav.com

Chris Wehba

Chris Wehba

Manufacturers Rep / Pacific Northwest

Cell: 425-246-9324
HQ: (916) 619-6580
Email: chris@thefarmav.com
Website: thefarmav.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter, Farm Fresh. It will be the best thing you EVER do!

Newsletter Archives

Miss an issue? We've got you covered

Farm Fresh June, 2019

We are officially in to meat of this season. As we continue to construct a winning record, we have made some changes to our power hitters and shed some weight in the process. Looking forward Read more…

Farm Fresh May, 2019

This Month’s Newsletter is full of Farm Fresh Goodness. News from QSC, Shure, and Philips are highlited in this issue. PLUS…we have a NEW section called the Farm’s Fowl Poll… take a read and learn Read more…

Farm Fresh April, 2019

Farm Fresh April, 2019 A very special edition of Farm Fresh this month. New faces in the clubhouse adding power to our roster. Our fearless leader changes your way of thinking when you step to Read more…

Get in Touch with The Farm AV

...we're not that hard to find.

California Office

2008 Opportunity Drive, Suite 160

Roseville CA 95678

Washington Office 2

6624 S. 196th Street, Suite U-102

Kent, WA 98032

Call Us

916-619-6580

Shoot Us a Text

916-672-2062

Contact Us