Contact Us

THE FARM 
2008 Opportunity Drive, Suite 160
Roseville, CA 95678
(800) 480-8544      Fax (800) 408-2145
orders@thefarmav.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

(800) 480-8544  orders@thefarmav.com

Rhonda Ray

Office Mgr / Customer Service

rhonda@thefarmav.com

Sue Loppnow

Customer Service / Operations

suel@thefarmav.com

Robin Carrillo

Operations Mgr / Customer Service

robin@thefarmav.com

WASHINGTON

David Lawrence – AV Systems
(360) 813-5712
david@thefarmav.com

Chris Wehba – AV Systems
(425) 246-9324
chris@thefarmav.com

Jim Loppnow
(425) 985-0246
jiml@thefarmav.com

OREGON

David Garlett – AV Systems
(503) 939-6121
dgarlett@thefarmav.com

Chris Wehba – AV Systems
(425) 246-9324
chris@thefarmav.com

IDAHO

David Garlett
(503) 939-6121
dgarlett@thefarmav.com

MONTANA

David Lawrence
(360) 813-5712
david@thefarmav.com

ALASKA

Larry Lauzon
(916) 752-2107
larryl@thefarmav.com

HAWAII

Larry Lauzon
(916) 752-2107
larryl@thefarmav.com

NORTHERN NEVADA

Justin Rose
(916) 616-7379
justin@thefarmav.com

CALIFORNIA CENTRAL VALLEY (Stockton, Fresno, Visalia)

Justin Rose
(916) 616-7379
justin@thefarmav.com

CALIFORNIA SF BAY AREA

George Astin – AV Systems, Retail, Live Sound
(916) 757-0706
george@thefarmav.com

Larry Lauzon – AV Systems
(916) 752-2107
larryl@thefarmav.com

John Hood – AV Systems, Live Sound
(916) 705-8371
johnh@thefarmav.com

CALIFORNIA NORTH VALLEY

Justin Rose
(916) 616-7379
justin@thefarmav.com